Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 12)

21 Jul

Well guys, we’ve made it! The last two chapters oh All About Is and you’re finally going to get them. After this, I’ll go work on that review for Dib Other Sister, probably. For now though, just sit back and enjoy the ride.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10 (And Author’s Note)

Chapter 11

HEY GUYS! I wasn’t gona post Landia’s POV in here but Spporks was just to short so I combind them.

Oh well, that’s better then having to do three more chapters of this crud, I guess…

ENJOY!

No.

The offer for a free tallest still stands!

Fine. Just get me a Tallest Purple and make it snappy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Spork’s POV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, SPORK’S POV!? Didn’t he die? This story is crazy.

“Tallest! Come look at this!” I was in the most remote part of Irk, looking for any relics of the anceinet Irkens. I walked over to what the scout had called me over for and I saw a giant stone with a lot of carvings in it. It showed a plante called Earth and showed a beautiful girl

ALL RIGHT. I GET THAT SHE’S PRETTY/BEAUTIFUL/MARY-SUE. SHUT UP ALREADY!

with a wave of water behind her. From this I could tell she the Goddess of the Oceans and then there was a short Irken with pink eyes with a green vial in his hand.

Thanks for pointlessly reminding us of that, story.

The next pic was the same girl except now she was taller and an Irken and holding hands with a tall red Irken in Tallest robes. Then there was a tall pink eyed irken that killed the red one and tried to hold the girl’s hand but she killed him. Then she brought the Red one back to life and they ruled over the Empire peacefuly. And because they were defectives they had a gold eyed smeet and named him Oro. I rubbed my chin and thought about who these people could be? Were the Tallests after me? Who were they?

And what was the point of this again? All that Spork did was say:

“LOL HEY GUYZ! What happens next is that Zim kills everyone and then he dies and then Landia and Red had a baby THEEND.”

This story is crazy. If you guts want to keep reading then be my guest. That POV up there though just poorly foreshadowed the ending there.

Nice job ruining it, Author.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Landia’s POV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When I woke up in the morning and saw Red laying down next to me in my bed I couldn’t be happier. Now that we had Irken Promised eachother that we would always be together I knew that nothing could tear us apart.

BULLSHIT!

What about with Zim? You Irken Promised him first, you cheating whore! At least file a divorce and a lawsuit.

I smiled and kissed him on the nose before getting up and getting dressed. After he woke up we went down to the kitchen and ate some breakfast before getting on with our daily work. We would take small breaks every now and then in my room. Who knew Irkens were so flexible?

No. Stop it. STOP IT RIGHT NOW. Irken reproduction does not work like that!

“I love you so much, Landia.” He said one time when we were returning to thr brige. Everythin couldn’t be more perfect. Until zim came back and was taller than Red. When we got to the brige we saw Zim bossing everyone around and sitting on the couch.

LIKE A BOSS!

When he saw us he got up and shot Red in the chest a few times. Red fell over and died. I screamed and knelt down next his body. Zim walked over to me and pulled me away from Red’s boy.

Oh noez! Zimmy killed Red. I’m so sad.

“Now who’s going to be the father of our Mary-Sue child? I’m a Relationship Sue. DON’T LEAVE ME ALL ALONE!”

“Oh my sweet Landia. Now we can be together forver!” He exclaimed pulling me in close. I cried a little and let Zim pull me back over to the couch. He made me sit on his lap and he stroked my hair. I just sat there and cried.

Boo hoo.

GOOD REVEIWS ONLY PLEASE!

No.

And now on to the next and last chapter! :D

HI GUYS! Reallly short last chapter but ill be writing the sequil soon! And to ‘The Bees’ Knees’ it’s not a trollfic! OMG hoew many times do i have to say thatt!

Until you say that it actually is a trollfic.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Landia’s POV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was so scared. Zim had said that the entire time he had me kidnapoed he had planned to make himself tallest and that was gonna rule along side him if i didn’t want to. He aslo told me that I had to give an hier to the throne. But instead of gicing birth to his demon spawn kid i decided to kill him.

Boring. Just get to the part where the Sue dies, please.

So I callled Gre and told him to make me a poisin and something that could bring people back to life. It took a couple of days but it finaly got done. So after diner one night I gave Zim a drink with the poisin mixed in. He drank it and quickly died.

No. Stop it. STOP IT RIGHT NOW. You can’t just kill whoever you please because you feel like it. That’s not how fanfiction works.

I smiled and ran back to Red’s body. I poured the life stuff back into his body and he came back to life. I hugged him and we took the throne again. After a few months we had a baby named Oro and he had gold eyes.

Thanks, but our idiot Tallest, already spoiled us with that. Try harder to create something cool next time, okay?

But there seemed to be someething wrong with him, something very wrong. BUt it could’nt be too bad right?

Something wrong? SOMETHING WRONG!? Well, he’s got gold eyes. Let’s start with that. The list just goes on really…

LOL I know short. But ill have the sequil up soon!

Please take your time, and by take your time, I mean DON’T PUT IT UP AT ALL! Okay, I’m tired and going to bed. Have a great rest of July, guys!

7 Responses to “Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 12)”

  1. sphadmins July 28, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    HAHAHAHA! I can’t wait for the ‘sequil.’ Problem?

    • prettydog200 July 29, 2012 at 1:56 am #

      Nope.avi

    • asbusinessmagnet July 30, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

      I’d prefer MarissaTheWriter’s way of saying it, “seekwill”.

      Then again, I never had trouble with spelling, so why do I consider myself an expert at this?

      • sphadmins July 30, 2012 at 11:43 pm #

        I don’t know. But I put that there because I’ve been trolling the people of FF.net and they have no clue.

      • asbusinessmagnet July 30, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

        So actually no sequil/seekwill/whatever?

      • sphadmins August 4, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

        Nah, there’s gonna be a “sequil” I’m just gonna write out most of it before I start posting it because it was hell trying to balance out my blog, the end of the school year and writing this trollfic at the same time. That and I want to get a couple of my oneshots posted first so “blood.red.moonbeam” can steal ideas from me, instead of bugging Raeline a bunch for ideas she’s not gonna use.

  2. Loveable Freak July 29, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    … There are no words to describe this ending…

Leave a Reply

