Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 11)

13 Jul

Hey there, guys! I’m pretty tired right now, but I still managed to put this up on time. Now, I leave you all and go to bed.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10 (And Author’s Note)

HI GUYS! Here’s chapter 11! And thanks for the CONSTRICTIVE criticism Cakez but I don’t need a Beat Reader.

Constrictive criticism? Are you sure you don’t want constructive criticism? Constrictive criticism sounds really painful.

Also, you don’t need a reader who’s going to beat up your fanfiction. You just need a Beta Reader.

Reveiw and I’ll give you a Tallest!

One does not simply give a Tallest.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Red’s POV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh come on! You’re going to beat on this Tallest, too!? Oh well, a lot better than Purple, I guess.

I was so happy Landia was tall now.

Hey, could you tell me who isn’t? Just me? You guys don’t know what you’re missing out on…

It would make the transition to me and her being the tallest a lot easyer. All I had to do was get Purple out of the pictuer and then I’d be all alone with Landia.

Oh yeah, and how are you going to do that? I’d like to see you try.

I had Gre make a poison in secret that I was gonna sneak into Purple’s after snack sncak.

Hey, I have an important question to ask. Was it a snack?

It would only take seconds for him to die but I would have to do it after Landia’s coronation ceremony so she could be Tallest. I waited until the day of the corounation and as soon as Landia was the queen I sneaked the poisin into Purple’s snack and handed it to him.

I wonder of Landia got to keep her third finger when she became Tallest. I think she did. You know, because she’s a Sue. And author, if you kill Purple, SO FUCKING HELP ME…

20120713-194709.jpg

He took a bite and stared choking. I quietly laughed and Purple fell over dead. Landia gasped and ran over to me.

Yay, he’s dead! That means he doesn’t have to suffer from character derailment anyone.

And you guys thought I was gonna freak out.

20120713-192049.jpg

U MAD, AUTHOR?

“Is he going to be alright?” She asked hugging my arm.

“Why yes, yes he is, sweet Landia. Just give us a minute to CREMATE him and we’ll all be back together in no time! In the meantime though, how about we head over to my bedroom and let me rape you in a casual manner.”

I tried not to laugh and went over and checked his pulse. There wasn’t one.

Yeah, that’s a part of what happens when you die. It’s pretty common really…

“I’m sorry Landia but he’s dead.” I said putting on a fake sad face. She started crying and I went over to comfort her.

20120713-192841.jpg

THIS IZ SO SAD U GUYZ. IMMA CRYIN SO BAD RITE NAO!

She put her head on my shoulder and i buried my face in her hair and pretended to cry. Some guards came in and took Purple’s body away.

“Would you like us to figure out why he died?” One of them asked as me and Landia were sitting on the couch.

“No. Just make sure he gets cremated and thrown out the airlock.” I said wrappig my arms around Landia. After a while everyone left and we were alone together.

And you said that in front of Landia why? Are you even more of an idiot than Purple?

“I’m sorry about what happened to Purple.” I lied running my claws through her hair.

“It’s okay. Three tallests would have been too many anyway.” She said smiling a little.

I really wish Landia was the one thrown out of the airlock instead.

I smiled and pulled her up on my lap. I pulled her face up to mine and kissed her softly. She kissed me back and put her head on my shoulder.

Wow Red. You pedophile.

“I always liked you better anyway.” She said kissing my neck and pulling me up off the couch and leading me to her bedroom.

Why? Because he’s a better pimp than Purple? Y U KILL PURPLE 4!?

20120713-193713.jpg

22 Responses to “Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 11)”

  1. sphadmins July 14, 2012 at 2:51 am #

    You know, Raeline told me that the next chapter is going from Almighty Tallest Spork’s POV. I love Tallest Spork. I’m gonna rip blood.red.moonbeam a new one.

    • prettydog200 July 14, 2012 at 3:04 am #

      Tallest Spork!? Wasn’t he supposed to die in the series? This author is crazy!

      • sphadmins July 14, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

        He did. I get the feeling she’s gonna have it be some cheesy prophecy flashback or something like that.

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 3:11 am #

        Great. More insane Sue traits. What? Did Spork banish Miyuki to the moon?

      • Loveable Freak July 15, 2012 at 12:25 am #

        Eh, silly things like canon haven’t swayed her before…

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 3:07 am #

        Canon? What is this “canon” you speak of?

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 3:31 am #

        Eh, no. Miyuki got eaten by a monster thing that Zim made. Spork did too. Red and Purple are the only Tallests in the show who haven’t yet be- Oh wait, you were making an MLP:FiM joke weren’t you? Man I need stop staying up so late, it’s making me miss stuff!

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 3:49 am #

        I’ve read the script to “The Trial” and yes, that was meant to be a MLP:FiM joke. XD

        I don’t know why I’m up so late, myself so you’re not alone.

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 3:59 am #

        I’m up getting the next chapter ready. Trolling is a 24/7 job, you know.

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 4:00 am #

        Trolling takes NO DAY off. XD

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 4:03 am #

        Not even Trollmas.

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

        Happy late Birthday, by the way. C:

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

        How did you know my birth- TheInvisibleForce did a post on my birthday didn’t she?

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

        YEEEEEUP.
        And she even brought Raeline!

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

        Interesting. I better go see what they did.

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 4:46 am #

        And now the next chapter is up. Ready for the comments!

      • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 4:50 am #

        Well that sure was fast. XD

      • sphadmins July 17, 2012 at 12:48 am #

        “It’s not like you’re a troll or something.”

        You have no idea how hard that made me laugh when I first read it.

  2. Loveable Freak July 15, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    *bats eyes* Wow. Landia changes interest in guys at the drop of a hat. We could place bets on who she’s LIEK SO TOTALLY IN LURV WITH next…

    • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 3:04 am #

      You know what, this site is special. I think I’ll go ahead and trust everyone who looks at this page and admit that I wrote All About Us. It’s a trollfic and I’m a troll. And to prove it:

      Zo[I]ms street and saw him w[a]lking down the street with a big gun[m] in his hs[a]nds. I gasped and s[t]toped running and Dib caught up to me[r].

      “You will die Dib-sni[o]t!” Zim yell[l]ed pointing the gun at Dib. I made a wal[l].

      Tee Hee. But don’t link this site anywhere where those pesky fans can find it. I plan on telling them after a couple more fics.

    • prettydog200 July 15, 2012 at 3:10 am #

      Can’t she just choose one guy? D:
      LOL This is why I hate Mary-Sues. They fuck everything; even snails. I watched them fuck snails once. THEY FUCK SNAILS.

      • sphadmins July 15, 2012 at 3:32 am #

        Scary how fickle some characters are, huh?

Leave a Reply

