Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 5)

4 May

Hello, friends!
Happy first Friday of May! :D
Also, according to the last time I looked at this fic, this was the most recent update (and trust me, I just checked this week.)
So, in order to keep entertaining readers, I’m going to start another fic (which is a bad idea but hey, I started MSTing this weeks ago). It’s not going to be an Invader Zim fic but it’s only two chapters so no worries! On May 24th, I might post another Invader Zim fic. I’m not sure because I’ve wanted to MST a My Little Pony fic I found but I’m not sure about that either.

Why must I be so crazy?!!?!4

Oh well, back to reading.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

AN: WOOOO HOOOO! Double-update!

Double updates all the way, OHMAHGOD.

SO INTENSE.

And the offer for rubber piggys still stands!

Look, author. If I wanted a rubber piggy so bad, I would’ve just googled “Rubber Piggy” and then squeal at all of the futhamuckin “piggys”

Also, my gang and I have free otters. You hear that? FREE OTTERS!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Amy’s POV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Amy!?

Okay, I understand Landia, Zim, or Dib because because they’re obviously playing a big part in this story but Amy is only just a supporting character. Unless there’s something extremely critical from the plot that could be informed through Amy’s prospective, than that would be quite understandable.

But let’s take a look, anyway?

After Landia had left the house I had asked mom and dad if I could go over to a friends house. When they said yes I headed over to Zim’s house to talk about the plans. You see after skool on friday Zim had asked me to help him plan something evil for my sister and Dib and since I’m not as nice as I seem I decided to help him.

You’re siding with him because you’re “not as nice as you seem”? Could you elaborate on what you mean by that?

Also, Zim’s criminally insane! Seriously, it’s like siding with all the bad guys simply because you’re evil. So she must’ve sided with Zim because:

A.) She finds him of some use seeing as they both have a common enemy. (The enemy of my enemy is my friend)

Or

B.) The story calls for it and Amy isn’t a very good villain.

It looks like “A” but that doesn’t mean that it can’t be “B”

We had decided that we had kidnapp Landia and when Dib came to rescue her we would kill him

*Record Scratches*

“And kill [him]!?! But sir, what happened to the party idea?”

(Guess the quote, and I’ll give you absolutely nothing! :D)

Also, did someone “kidnap” your spelling ability?

But seriously, kill him? What did he even do to you? Isn’t that a little too harsh? What are your motives behind killing Dib and getting rid of Mallor-

“My name is Landia! Not Mallory!”

I KNOW! But I guess it’s to reciprocate Zim for getting Landia away from Amy so in that case, killing Dib only makes sense (but only if she’s the one who kills him because then Zim’s the one doing all the work.)

and then Zim would keep Landia and she’d be out of my hair forever!

Your hair? Who said anything about your fucking hair!?

So when she came home from her date with Dib Zim was hiding in the living room to kidnap her. She walked in and saw me sitting on the couch knitting.

Like Skepkitty would always say:

“Commas are your friends.”

“How was your date?” I asked putting my knitting down. (it was to signal Zim that he should be ready to stuff her in a sack)

“That’s none of your business!” She yelled. I smiled and got up off the couch.

“Now Zim!” I yelled and Zim came out from his hiding spot and stuffed Landia in to an gym bag with an Irken symboll on it.

Hey, can I have a gym bag with an Irken “symboll” on it?

I laughed and kicked the bag a little.

“Now you’re mine.” Zim whispered to her. “And it’s thanks to you that the Dib-worm is going to be destroyed.”

Now, I know Zim saying this would be strange, but whispering!? Not only does that sound incredibly OOC but it’s also very creepy.

I heard Landia screaming and yelling and I could see that she was trying to get out.

“Now hurry up and get her out of here quick before my parents come back!” I pushed Zim out the door and skipped down the street laughing the entire time. I didn’t know if he was going to hurt her or not but I was hoping he would.

Wow, some nice sister you are.

Again, if we don’t know if the Sue is alive or not, there will be NO CAKE and there will also be a NEW STORY to be MSTed by me soon.

Until then! :D

4 Responses to “Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 5)”

  1. Loveable Freak May 8, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    Yes, and do loves our otters so… *hugs an otter* ¡Viva la Teen Rangers/Flame Rangers!

    I can’t wait to see what you MST next!

    • prettydog200 May 8, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

      Actually, I’m updating the same story because the author updated again. :3

      “MarrissatheWriter’s fanfics come with FREE OTTERS you guys. FREE. OTTERS.”

      • Loveable Freak May 12, 2012 at 10:31 am #

        And that is why MarrissaTheWriter’s fics are awesome…

  2. sphadmins July 17, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    “But sir, what happened to the party idea?”

    Ah, Bartok, you’re one of my strangest nostalgic memories.

Leave a Reply

