Fanfic MST #2: All About Us, an Invader Zim fanfic (Part 4)

27 Apr

Oh hi guys! Hope you didn’t have to wait too long. :D

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

AN: *hands out the Girs* Wheeee! Thanks for the reviews! Review again and I’ll give you a rubber piggy!

Oh god. The GIRs, THEY ARE MULTIPLYING!!!
Also, keep your rubber pigs to yourself!

Chapter 3

Chapter 3? I’m pretty sure this is Chapter 4.

It was Saturday morning and I was hurrying to get ready. I was meeting Dib at the park in ten minutes and I still hadn’t decided what to wear.

“I could wear my green dress.” I said holding up a plain, short, low-cut, long-sleeved dark green dress. “Or my purple one.” I held up a knee-length purple dress with black diagonal stripes, long-ish sleeves and a turtleneck.

I honestly I don’t care about what the clothes look like unless its relevant to the story (like say…a wedding or fashion show or a fashion war or some crazy shit like that).

But, it was expected.

I looked outside and saw the sun shining.

“I better grab my umbrella too. The sun might burn me.” I said finally deciding on my green dress and a black pair of jeans.

I was I going to say an Edward Cullen joke, but then I took a vampire bite to the knee.

Now, I’m sparkly!

“Can I come too?” Amy asked as I grabbed my umbrella and walked out the door.

“No.” I said bluntly as I walked down the street. I met up with Dib at the park and we talked about everything in our lives.

Everything? >;; u >;;

After a while we walked back to his house and decided to mess around on the computer.

“The only thing I hope for in life is that my stalker doesn’t come back.” I sat down on his bed and took my boots off.

Aww! But seeing everyone get bitten by a bunch of arrogant vampires would’ve been funny! D:

“Don’t worry if he comes back I’ll kick his ass for ya.”

“And fail for ya, too!”

I smiled and walked over and hugged him. I put on a devilish grin and kissed him on the cheek. His face flushed red again and I giggled. We messed around on the computer until it was dark and then Dib walked me home.

“So, you wanna do this again sometime?” I asked as we stood in front of my house. He nodded and I gave him a hug. When we came apart I looked up at his face and kissed him full on the mouth.

Relationships.

YOU’RE DOING IT WRONG.

I’ve honestly never seen a scenario where a girl in less than a week, have not only a relationship, but had also kissed a guy who she barely knows. All that I’ve been seeing lately is just cuddling and kissing and all that other nappy pappy bull-shit!

Oh well, STILL better than Twilight.

He put his hands on my head and pulled me in a bit. It was magical and time seemed to slow. After what felt like hours our faces moved apart.

“Landia will you go to the skool dance with me?” Dib asked his face bright red. I nodded and gave him a quick kisson the cheek. We both blushed and said goodbye, then Dib walked off down the street cheering and being happy. I giggled and went inside not knowing what was waiting for me inside.

OH NOEZ! A CWIFFHANGWER!!!

Will we ever find out what awaits Landia at her house?
Tune in next week! ;D

Leave a Reply

