Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 10)

21 Sep

Yes, I’m finally on the last chapter! :D

Sorry I never got to this sooner. I was playing with my new 3DS. It’s awesome!

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

AN HERES THE FINAL CHAP OF TEEN FORTRESS 2 ITS GOT SOME OFF THE BIGGEST AKSHUN AN PLOT TWISTS I EVER DONED.

O RLY?

TEEN FORTRESS 2

CHAPTER TEEN: GRADULATION

Affer we defeated the zomboys an turrents president Abram Lincon (ITS THE PAST REMBER) gave us all metals for the brave battal.

Abraham Lincoln!? Come on! It’s not that far in the past!

Marrissa got the best metal but I got a good one to that was “Saver of the World from Zombees” (Marrissas was just “Saver of the World”).

So isn’t Scout’s the best then?

“Im sooo proud of you Scout.” Pyro happied to me an I smiled big. Marrissa, Wheatly and there new dotter Chell Junor left back to the future an Gabe wipped away some tears. Then Princepal Buisness Man was got there.

“Did you guys forgot what time it is?” He asked lolling an we were all relay confused. Ingineer, hoo was the smartest dude then rembered. “Oh yeah todays are Graduation!” Everone o-mouthed we was all so caut up in the fight we forgot all bout it! “Step an get yur diplomas everone!” Principal Buiseness Man turned to some jerk dudes they was… RING MATER AN THE FALMER TROLLZ!

WOO!

“But not you guys yur jerks an flamers so you dont get to gradute.” An he punched Ring Master in the feces. The Flamer Trollz was a groop of bullys that all ways meaned at us lick Skep hoo spred BAD RUMORS that I molest/raped Katty the Koala! We lolled an then Principal Buisness Man gaved out are diplomas but…

The, BERZERK MAAAN TOK OFF HIS SHIT AND RANZ AROND TEH SKOOL HAF-NAKOD!!!

Just kidding.

Bad musik started to play so I new there was gonna be a fight.

Really, you don’t think the music was bad because of some other reason?

Some guys came over a hill an I o-mouthed. The Flamer Trollz were lolling at me an Ring Master (the liter) said “Oh I forgot to menton Scot I met some guys an telled them were you were…” The guys got closer an I saw they were… MY BROS! “Time for revnage Scout1!”

My bros got a part an a huge mussely guy came out. He was haf syborg with a pices of Sexton Hall stitched to gether wif robot parts an… WULFS HEAD! “OMG but I killed you Wulf!” I screemed an Wulf lolled. “They ressurekted me an gave me robot parts an Saxton Hale parts for the stronger!” Wulf hold out too hands: one was a wulf the other a Sexton Hall. “I HAF THE POWAR!12”

“I’VE GOT THE POWER!!”

An rocks came out off his feet an he floow at me!

Then Wulf turned an ate the Flamerz, the looks on there feces was classic but the otter bros ran up an started to orgy the bodys for bad magic that made Wulf more powerfull! Heavy got Sasa out an tried to shot Wulf but the bulls didant hurt him so Wulf crabed Heavy an his stomach opened an the lung intentine gut out an tangled (lol) Wulfs feet. “DONT WORRY HEERVY!” Medik shooted a gun at Heavy but it was a spesal gun so instead of killin him it made him ok so Heevy riped guts open an threw more intentinles at Wulf.

Um… I don’t really think that’s how the Medic’s medi-gun works…

Pyro taked er flamethroer an flamed my other bros so Wulf was weekend an I cold bat at him with Marrissa.

Oh, I can’t wait for the weekend!

Sniper thot smartly an throwed Katty at Wulf an she started eatin his man balls!

You know, I really think Skepkitty inspired Marrissa with the whole “Katty eating the Scout’s testicles thing”. Good job Skepkitty!

But Wulf didant care, he was to mad an meen. The Sexton hand graped my neck an was chockin me an Heave keeped throwin his internals guts at Wulf but no thing happoned. A blowback happened an we o-mouthed to robots one a orange ball an the other a blue line thing was there wif portal guns!

“We are Atbod an P-Las hoo are ATLAS AN P-BODYS GOOD GUY KIDS!” They said with lowdly.

WHAT!?

This was shockin, P-Body didant abortion affer all? “Marrissa an Wheatly send us to help you guys lol.” P-Las lolled an she shooted portals at Wulf. “We also brot backup.” Atbod addled an some wresslers like Strong Bod an Hulk Hogan was there. “I WILL FITE ALL YOU GUYZ AN STILL WIN BECOS IM ENVIABLE?” Wulf austrained becos he had Saxtons aksent now.

Hulk Hokan an Strong Bad did the for-point-throwin-tar-techneek an I shoffed Marrissa the bat down Wulfs throte so he coldant breath. “This is the last star Wulf you g**** f***** b******!1j”

Hey look, a random 1j!

An then I put Bunk Kola in the eyes so he coldant see. Katty refracted Wulfs balls an Heavy strangled him with his lung intones. Alls the fightin was goin in Wulf an it was to much powerful so he explosioned wif BOOM BOOM BAM BAM BLAM BOOM! Then he died.

Wouldn’t exploding have killed him instantly?

“Its finally over.” I sied an sat down next to Pyro. Sniper packed up Katty hoo told him somethin but we coldant here becos we dont speak koala. Medik was heelin up Heavys gut wounds an Demonman an Gaz was playin video games an Demoman gave Atbod an P-Las some drugs an beer.

Aww~! But won’t that make them jerks? D:

We all lolled becos some things never change lol.

“Ill miss all you guys sooooo much yur my best frends!” Gabe Jonson said an all the Teen Fortress 2 an Ratman an Strong Bad an Hulk Hokan an Business Man an Mr. Pursel an Mr. Logik an Katty the koala got to gether. “GROOP HUG!” I yelled an we all huged. Once the hug was done to guys walked up.

“Hi my name is Redman an this is my brother Bluman we are lookin for a teem of guys to fight an we saw you guys Teen Fortress 2 an you got chops.” Redman shacked are hands. “You can be my team an Redman will make evil clones to fight an yull be called TEAM FORTRESS 2!” Bluman said. I looked at Heevy, Medik, Sniper, Pyro, Spys head, Ingineer an Demoman. “What do you guys thin?” Everyone smied an nodded with heads. That was the day we bekame… TEAM FOTRESS 2!

THE END

YAY.

I HOP YOU ALL LICKED MY STORY SEPT YOU DUMB FALMER TROLLZ AN YUR MST BOUT SCOUT MOLESTRAPIN KATTY =(

Why would I want to lick your story?

And yeeah, I’m gonna miss that MST of Skepkitty’s. :’D

NOW HEERS THE LOGIK EDIT OF CHAPTER NINE I GOT A FEW NOTES.

CHAPTER 9: DEAD RAISIN

Dead raisin? XD

EN: Skep, my hero, this title is a shout-out to you. (NO THE TITEL IS DEAD RISIN LIKE THE ZOMBEE GAME ITS A SHOTOUT!)

Sniper and I were walking to school, when I saw something bad! Gabe Johnson was crying and Rattman gave him tissues, and the other Teen Fortress 2 were there too. “Whats the down-low?” I asked Gabe. He blew his nose then said, “Bad Teen Fortress 2 made an evil clone of Marissa called… ASSIRAM, and she put a computer virus into Genetic Lifeform and Disk Operating System, making her evil and murderous!” Gabe cried some ore (EN: I’m not adding the m, sorry, Mar, but I pictured Gabe crying iron ore from Minecraft) (lol thats a funny idea maybe Cave Jonson did exportments on Solder befour an it made him cry me rock stuff?) and we all got sad at that.

Hey, that’s weird. Marrissa’s author note isn’t all capitalized this time. :\

It’s kinda funny because it sounds like everything she’s saying, she’s yelling.

“Stop crying, dudes, you should be happy because senior graduation is coming up soon!” Principal Business Magnet said all awesome ‘cuz he be pimpin(EN: This is true, BusinessMagnet!). We didn’t care though, when suddenly… A WILD ASSIRAM APPEARED! She had a gun and she pointed it at Gabe Johnson’s head. “Build me a time machine or I’ll shoot you and steal the Combustible Lemon blueprints!”

A wild Assiram? XD

Nice job sneaking in those Combustible Lemon Blueprints.

She was too close so we couldn’t hurt Assiram in time, so Engineer said,”OK OK WE’LL DO IT, DON’T SHOOT!”, and then Mr. Riggs was swaggin’ with a student, Skep, in the background.(BTW THANKS FOR THE IDEA OF PUTTIN THE FALMER TROLLZ LIKE SKEP IN LOGIK I USED IT IN CHAPTER TEN!)

We all helped Engineer build the time machine fast. I looked back and saw Assiram with the gun at Gabe’s head, so I worked fast again. Minutes later, the machine was done and Assiram went in. “Marissa will stop you, you cant win!” But Assiram just laughed maniacally and BOOM FLASH SPARKS! She was gone to the future. “Marissa must stop her! It’s the world’s only hope!” Rattman nodded with head and brave.

There was nothing we could do, so we took classes but when the others left Pryo whispered in my ear,”Scot, I’m scared. What if Assiram destroys the world?” I hugged her and said,”Don’t worry, Pyro I will protect you!” She took her mask off and kissed me. “Scot,” She said with a sexyvoice. “Tanya I love you.” I said back then she said,”I love you too, Scot Parker.”

“Scot Parker”?!

We went to the locker room where I found out she was a girl and I stuck my thingie in her you-know-what.

OH MY GOD LOGIC! Not a My Immortal reference! XD

;

;

(WHAT DID I TOLD YOU!/1? THIS IS A T STORY NUT M SO YOU CANT BE DOIN SEX! ONLY OFFSCREEN!)

(/1!)

;

12 weeks later… Pyro and I were going super steady and things were good. It was lunch and we were eating outside with Sniper, Engineer, Medic, Heavy and Demoman. Gabe Johnson, Rattman, and some science nerds was at the other table making computers and stuff. “Guys, when I grow up I’m going to buy the Portal High School and make a lab there called PORTAL LABS in honor of the best high school ever.” And they all said YAH an did hi-fives. But without warning a portal opened an Marissa and Assiram was there!

Just imagine the fight scene in IML, but with Teen Fortress 2. I grabbed a prototype ASHPD, made it explode, then everything went black.(THATS BAD RITIN THE FIGHT SEEN IN ITS MY LIFE WAS A DIFFRENT FIGHT SEEN SO IT WASANT THE SAME YOU DID A LOT OF BAD THIS CHAPTER LOGIK YUR ON THIN ISE MISTER =( )

Logic you are apparently on thin isotopes, mister. VERY THIN ISOTOPES.

– ApocalysePonies

I love this guy’s reviews! They always seem to make me laugh!

;

EN: Hey, everyone and my hero. SUP! Feel free to PM me with anything you want, especially something with ponies. My username is Logic Editor, see ya later!

Now that that’s over with, what I’m planning on doing next time is that I’m going to experiment with another form of MSTing and probably something Halloween related because October is next month. I’m still going to miss Marrissa and her writing. :’)

Leave a Reply

