Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 9)

17 Sep

And welcome to your weekly update of TEEN FORTRESS 2!

If you are looking for the previous MST’d chapters of this story, please refer to the links below.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

If you are looking for cake, I LIED!

AN SCHOOL STURTED BACK UP FOR ME THIS WEEK SO I DIDANT HAF MUCH TIME FOR RITIN BUT I THINK THIS WILL BE A GOOD CHAP.

Well, I don’t.

PS I NO YU BLOOGERS ARE MAKIN FUN OF MY STORY SO WASH OUT I ALSREADY PUT GAS IN THERE~!

Gas?

Oh well, much better than deadly neurotoxin…

TEEN FORTRESS 2

CHAPTER NINE: DEAD RISIN

Sniper an me was walkin to school wen I saw somethin bad! Gabe Jonson was cryin an Ratman gaved him tishyous an the otter Teen Fortress 2 was there to. “Whats the down lo?” I asked to Gabe an blue the tishyou then said “Bad Teen Fortress 2 mad an evil clone of Marrissa called… ASSIRRAM an she put a comuter virus in Caroline to turns her full into GLaDOS!” Gabe cryed some ore an we all got sad at that.

“Stop cyrin dudes you shuld be happy becos seinor gradulashun is common up soon!” Principal Buissness Man gangsta voiced becos he was tryin to be cool an hip.

I honestly don’t know ASBusinessMagnet so I can’t really comment if that’s actually in character or not.

Probably it is, but who knows.

We didant car tho wen suddenly… ASSIRRAM! She had a guns an pointed it at Gabe Jonsons head. “Build me a time mashine or Ill shoot!” She was to close an we coldant safe Gabe in time so Ingineer “OK OK WELL DO IT DONT SHOT!” He texased.

Gotta love that “texased”

We all heped Ingineer build the time mashine fast. I looked back an saw Assirram wif the gun at Gabes head so I worked more fast a gain. Minuets later the mashine was done an Assirram went in. “Marrissa will stop you you cant win!” Butt Assrram just lolled all evil an BOOM FLASH SPARKS she was gone to the future. “Marrissa must stop her its the worlds ony hope.” Ratman nodded with head an brave.

There was nothin we cold do so we classed but wen the others goned Pryo whispered to my eer “Scot Im scarred what if Assirram destroys the world?” I huged her an said “Dont worry Pyro I will protract you!” She taked face off an kissed me an I kissed her. “Scot.” She said wif all a lovey feces.

And can someone please explain to me how feces are “lovey”?

“Tanya I love you.” I said back then she said “I love you to Scout.” An we went to the looker room were I found her girl an… USE YUR IMAGINE PERVS!

“I found her girl”?

WHAT? Is there another girl Pyro’s with that we should know about?

“USE YUR IMAGINE PERVS!”

12 weeks latter… Pyro an I was goin super steddy an things was god.

“things was god”?

Things were becoming god?

It was lunsh an we were eatin outside wif Sniper, Ingineer, Scot, Medik, Heavy an Demoman. Gabe Jonson, Ratman an some siense nerds was at the otter table makin computers an stuff. “Guys wen I grow up Im goin to by the Portal High School an make a lab there called PORTAL LABS in onor of the best high school ever.” An they all said YAH an did hi-fifes. But withou warnin a portal opened an Marrissa and Assirram was there!

We all got up an said “Dont worry Marrissa were heer for backup!” Marrissa nodded no with head “No go in portal an kill the zombees an turrents!” So got are weapons an ran thru into the future. There was tons of zombees an turrents an even some zombees with turrents on there heads. Heavy got out Sasa an started to mo the zomboys down. I sued Marrissa to bat the turrents off the zomboys heads then batted the heads off to. Pyro set some on fire but more came an tried a eat Gabe Jonson but Ratman jumped out an the zombees tried to eat his balls insted but coldant becos he had balls of steal!

Oh god, not that joke again!

Wile we fited more zombees Medik saw a thing an yelled “Theres the portal if we close it the zombees will stop common!” I used speed to get behin the zomboys an to the portal. I locked up an a saw the prototip portal gun that was chargin it, I wold have to destory it to close the portal. “Hurry Scout quick!” Pyro screemed hardcore as the zomboys over helmed her. I got a brave look on my feces an grabed the prototip portal gun an threw on the grownd but it didant brake. “G****** F****** B*****!” I cursed out becos I was so mad.

“B*****”?

She’s doing it again!

Then…

“Ahhhhh!” Pyro screemed a gain as a zomboy riped her face off an all the other Teen Fortress 2 o-mouthed that she as a girl. “No zombees touch my GIRLYFRIEND!” I screemed lick a screemin thing that screems an punched thru the prototip gun to make a huge explode like BOOM BOOM BOOM BAM! An ever thing wend dark.

TO BE CONTINUED!

IM GETTING KINNA BORED OFF THE STORY,

So am I.

NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE THE LAST ONE. ALL THE DUM FALMER TROLLS ZAPPED MY INSPERTATION =(

Don’t worry, your horrible writing zapped all of my “INSPERTATION” too.

ALSO I PUT SUM NOTES IN IT.

NOW HEERS LOGIKS EDIT:

EN: The new math teacher is me, by the way. I will be releasing my name.

“Hello class, since Mr. Sanpe was killed, I am your new teacher, Mr. Riggs, but you can call me Matthew, okay?”

Matthew Riggs?

Hmm…not a bad name…okay then!

Even with the new teacher, math class was boring, so Pyro and I were passing notes. Pyro gave me a note that said ‘hey Scot do u want to go out 2 the locked room after class ;D?” I got a raging boner

Oh my GOD, LOGIC! XD

(AN THIS STORY IS A T SO YOU CANNT SAY THAT KINDA STUFF DONT DO IT A GAIN)

Aww… D:

and wrote “sure, baby!”, causing her to blush.

When class was over, I went to the locker room with Pyro, but I saw something. Demoman and his girlfrend Gaz(EN: WHY GOD WHY THE IZ CROSSOVER.) (ITS NOT A CROSSVER ITS CALLED A CAMO! I NEEDED A GIRL TO BE DEMOANS GILRFRIEND AN THERE WASNT ANY IN PORTAL OR TEAM FORTRESS THEN I REMBERED THE BLOOG BOUT HAF WORLDS WAS LIKE INVADER ZEN SO I PUT GAS IN TO SEE HOW SHE LICKS SAYIN STUFF BOUT YUR CHARS LIKE HOW SHE SAID SCOT MOLEST/RAPED KATTY!)

Really? It looks like a crossover to me…

Also, what’s the point of getting even with Skepkitty anyway? Revenge?

, a goth-emo who played videogames and gave Gabe Johnson lemons, were having a fight. We ran up them and I said,”What’s going on?” Demoman looked at me in the face and said,”SHE ONLY PLAYS GAMES AND NEVER GOES ON DATES OR STUFF AND I’M SCOTTISH AND YELLING FOR SOME REASON SO I SHOULD STOP now,”

Yeah, I think you should stop yelling before you attract the gossip girls (no references intended).

He yelled angrily. “WELL HE IS ALWAYS DRUNK ON DRUGS HE SOMEHOW GOT FROM DEAD ROBOTS!” Pyro and I o-mouthed, Demoman was a druggy jerk! Then… Demoman got on his knees and started to cry. “Its true. I have a problem, an addiction,”He sobbed. We all felt sad for him.

“Dont worry Demi, it’s ok.” Gaz hugged him. “The Medic can make you lose the addictio, I bet. He is also a trained rehab dude.” This was a good idea so Gaz, Demoman, Pyro and I all went to the sience lab where Medic was. Inside Medic and Heavy were eating bananas, but Heavy slipped on a peel like in the Three Stooges and fell, making the floor rumble because he had a big gun.

Thank you, Logic for fixing that. :D

We all laughed. “What are you doing?” Medic asked while working on a project. It was… SPY’S HEAD ALL PATCHED UP!

Spy was sad an mad at being a head especially because he had suicided, so he didn’t want to live. ‘Kill me,”he said(I laughed at the Meet the Medic reference.). “Not now. So, what’s going on, guys?” We gave Medic the low-down on Demoman and his problem with drugs and beer. “That’s a easy fix. When Demo drugs an beers just shot him with this gun!(I can’t edit this, not even I can decipher it)

I think I can.

(ITS CALLED SCARRED STRATE WERE YOU SCARE A DUDE INTO NOT DONG BAD STUFF NO MORE!)” He handed me a magnum pistol. “But only shoot at places that won’t kill him or he’ll die and it won’t work. And he will be dead.”

Demoman wasn’t listening, though, because he was busy drinking rum, so I took the pistol an shot him in the hand. “YEEOUCH!” He screamed as blood got all in his beer. “Now he is scared straight and will never drink again!” Everyone was soooo happy that Medic fixed Demoman, especially Gaz who gave him a goth emo eyepatch for no reason(IT WAS FOR A EYE PATSH FOR HOW SCOT SHOOTED IN THE EYE ITS HOW DEMOMAN GOT THE EYEPATSH IN TEAM FORTRESS2).

Yeah but Marrissa, there’s something behind his eyes called a, oh I don’t know…A BRAIN!

“Thanks doc!” He said and we went for class.

“Mayeb another time Scot. Tommorow for sure we’ll have the sexytime,” Pyro whispered into my ear. I was sad that we didn’t get to do it, but Demoman was not a junkie anymore, so it was a good day.

Yay, happy ending!

Anyway, I’m really hoping that I could finish the next chapter by today or sometime before next Saturday since I have something important to do on that day so keep your eyes open for the last MST of TEEN FORTRESS 2 coming soon…

Leave a Reply

