Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 4)

20 Aug

Hello and welcome to another “exciting” chapter of “TEEN FORTRESS 2”!

If you’re new, then you should read the other chapters first…

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3

AN THANKS REIVEW GUYS BUT CAN BOUNCY SAID SHE DIDANT LIKE MY STORY AS GOOD AS ITS MY LIFE!

Or maybe it’s because it’s not as absurd (even though I think it’s just as absurd as the last one).

AN AI THOT MAYBE THATS WHY IT DOESNT HAVE ABS MANY REVIEWS? I THANK ITS BECOS ITS MY LIFE IS A ACSHUN ADVENTURE WIF LOTS OF COOL STORY AN HOT ROMANSE BUT TEEN FORTRESS 2 IS MORE DOWN TO ERTH AN REAL PROBLEMS OF HIGH SCHOOL.

Or maybe it’s because everyone purchased these new Marrissa reading glasses so they could the gigantic sign that says “DO NOT FEED THE TROLL”.

TEEN FORTRESS 2

CHPATER 4: KATTY TELLS ALL

Pryo putted her face back on an said “I have to class now see you latter Scot my new boyfrend.” I smied at her an felt all in love becos she was soo pretty an hot. “See you latter Tanya.” An she bushed at the say of her reel name. I got out of the crass room to go to my next class jim wen I saw Sniper runnin to wars me with Katty THE KOALA (THANKS LOGIK YUR THE BEST)!

Wait, there’s a war going on now?

At least Marrissa finally spelled koala correctly. I kept on thinking that it was either a made up animal or a drink.

Also, you “have to class now”?

and “crass room”?

“Sniepr you fond Katty!” I happied an waved.

Fond: having a liking or affection for (usually followed by of ): to be fond of animals

So Sniper loves Katty?

For a second I thot Katty was loosed forever. B ut Sniper had a sad on his feces.

I was wondering where those “expressive feces” went.

“Katty telled me that she saw somethin super bad Scout.” I o-mouthed that Sniper new how to talk koala. “What is news?” Sniper looked sad.

You gotta love that “o-mouth”ing.

“Katty saw Spy tryin a cheet with Carline on Gabe Jonson!” This was super bad lick the Sniper said. Carolin was Gabes girl so so we had to stop Spy from makin an adultary.

An adultary?

…What?

“Common we gotta stop them!” We ran lick I did in Meet the Scot an jumped over other pepole but then somethin stoped us dead in are tracks it was… PRINSIPAL GLADOS! (AN Shes Carolins mom an its were Gabe Jonson gets the idea to name the robot body for Caroline GLaDOS from)

Principal GLaDOS?

LOLWHUT? I don’t even…

Does she even KNOW what GLaDOS even STANDS for?

“What are you to doin outside of class?” She meaned at us in robot voice becos she smoked a lot an had to get a robot voice like that guy on the no smokin comershals.We didant have time to deel with GLaDOS so I had to think fast an realiced that there was only one way. I taked out Marrissa an a ball an batted it an it hit Principal GladOS but gave her amneesha so she didnt rember me hittin her.

That makes sense…not…

“Nice moves Scoot!” Sniper hi fifed me an we ran more to find Spy and Carline. We looked in crass rooms, lunch even jim but they was no were.

Poor Jim. They even had to look inside of him because he’s so big.

“OF CORSE!” I realiced “THEY MUST BE AT TEH DARMA ROOM!” We got there an saw Caroline gettin coronered by Spy with a scarred look on her feces.

“Pleese Caroline forgot about Gabe Im a reel man!” Spy frenched sexay to her. “No Spy I cant I love Gabe Jonson.” But Spy had his nife an if she didant cheat he wold stabe her! I thru some balls at Scot an they hit him but he keep goin an was about to sex Caraline up!

Where is the drama teacher in all of this?

Sniper put Katty on a seet so she wold be safe then pulled down his mants an… HE PEED ON SPY! “Eww gross1” Spy was really mad. Wile he was distrakted I ran to behind him an grabed Spy so he coldnt sex Caroline. “My hero!” She said an kissed me cheek.

This is so messed up and so cheesy and SOOOO. MANY. WAYS.

“Now lets see hoo this b***** relay is.” Sniper riped Spy’s mask of an we saw his true feces.

You mean, his feces were artificial the entire time?

He was covered in teh most cancerous of plimples wif greesy burns an brand that said “SLOOT” an experimental hair.

Experimental hair? I’m sorry but I don’t know what experimental hair is.

It was soo gross that Caroline throwed up all on The Spy so he was more mad an meen. “WHATS GOIN ON WIF SPY TRYIN TO RAP MY DOTTER?” Princinipal GLaDOS angryed into the room. “SPY U ARE EXPELLED!” sPY falled to the ground an cry teers of likwid fat from eatin too much candy.

You know, I eat lots of candy too and I don’t cry tears of liquid fat. I guess it’s a lot better than crying tears of blood though.

(That was another My Immortal reference)

“SCOT YOU ARE ALSO EXPELLED!”

MEENWHILE Cave Jonson hoo is Gabes more evil twin was walkin down the hall an see Wheatly. “Blimey you soddin look just lick Gabe buggerin Jonson but more mad an meen.” He said an wave. Cave Jonson snipped fingers an a robot came out and took Wheatly.

You mean you can have robots come out of nowhere by snipping your fingers? That sounds painful but, cool.

“Oh god save the queen what the bloody wank are you doin to me?” Cave smelled evily an said “I need you for a siense project.” An he lolled very evil.

Hmm… Cave Johnson must’ve gotten some new evil cologne…

TO BE CONTINUED!

OH NO WHATS CAVE GOIN TO DO WHEETLY? FIND OUT!

You know, I don’t think I need to find out because I think I might just know what’s about to happen.

Cave is going to turn Wheatley into a personality core in some insane experiment.

I BET $5 ON IT (and a chocolate bar)!

Chapter 5 coming soon…

(Also, I’ll be starting school this week. I don’t know when the next part is going to be put up since the story is a work in progess but, I promise when Marrissa puts up Chapter 5, I’ll get to it whenever I have the time to.)

2 Responses to “Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 4)”

  1. Came from TV Tropes August 20, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    Chapter five just was uploaded. It’s insanity levels rival that of the space-and-rick-core-for-balls of Its My Life! Also you were both right and wrong about what happens to Wheatley.

    • prettydog200 August 20, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

      Really, she posted chapter 5 up? Does this mean I’m going to lose my chocolate bar? D:

      Anyway, I’m off to read chapter 5 now. Thanks for the insanity warning!

Leave a Reply

