Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 3)

18 Aug

So who’s ready for another edition of Teen Fortress 2?

If you’re new, chapter 1 is here and Chapter 2 is here.

Now, let’s get poppin’!

AN THANKS LOGIC FOR TELLIN BOUT THE SPELLIN MISTAK OF PYRO (SEE IF YUR CONSERTIVE I LISTAN INSTEAD OF THE DUM FALMERS!)

Flamers provide constructive criticism too! Just not…the nice kind… It’s more like yelling in your face and ranting about how bad it is. Now, that’s not constructive…but some of it is helpful…

Also, I guess “Logic” didn’t have enough logic to read the giant sign next to the fanfic saying “DO NOT FEED THE TROLL”!

TEEN FORTRESS 2

CHAPPTER THREEN: SEEKRITS OF THE PYRO REVEALED!

I o-mouthed in shock at Pyros girl. How cold no none have noed? I ran fast lick in Meet the Scot so the gurls missed with punces but they chased me but were still naked. I saw Wheatly in the halls an he saw alls the naked gurls and freeked out.

The girls “missed with punces”?

If the girls don’t want any boys to see them naked then why be naked in the open?

“Bloody hell sod Scot those naked buggers are gonna wankin kill you oh god save the queen!” Wheatly britished lowd an ran away becos he didant like the gurls his hart only belonged to Marrissa but he didant met her yet becosit was not then.

How could he even KNOW of Marrissa’s existence if he didn’t even MEET her yet? THAT DOESN’T MAKE ANY SENSE!

I had to loose them some how or things wold go down reel bad. I reeched into my ballsack an got out Marrissa the Bat an some balls an batted them at the gurls an they got hitted an falled over. Some footboll dudes saw the naked gurls on ground an STARTED TO RAP THEM!

The football dudes were rapping.

On the girls?

This was bad so I batted more balls to at thim an then all Teen Fortress 2 but Pyro got there to help. “OH NO YOU DONT!1” Heavy russianed at the jerk rappers an shooted them big bullets. “Sasa (Heavys gun) was raped once by a football dude so its personal.” He sayd an braked the football necks. With the bad overed I had to find Pyro an get the down lo.

I’m going to let one of the reviews from the fanfiction point this one out because it seemed appropriate.

“Sascha was not raped by “football dudes”. Is gun.”

Ya gotta love that “russianing”

“By the way weres Katty?” Asked Snapper. “O NO I FORGOT!” An Katty was loosed. Sniper went to asfety her but I had to location Pryo. Becos Im half dog I can smell god an soon I piced up a Pyros trale.

Um author, If normal dogs can’t smell god then I don’t think “Scot” could smell him either.

I went to trale an saw Pryo hidin in the siense lab.

Was it to do REAL SCIENCE?

“Pyro I no yur a girl!” Pyro o-mouthed in shock. “No Im not!” She say back but I new better. “Yes you are!” “OK then proof it.” She ponted. I thot bout what I say in the loker room an said. “You have long blond hare, green eyes, huge bobs, an very pretty =D.” Pryos eye lited up.

“You really thin Im pretty?” She ask an I nodded with head. Then… she taked face off “My reel name is Tanya Lockwood.” THEN WE STARTED TO MAK EOUT!

It’s crazy really how you could go from being nobody one day to having seven best friends and a girlfriend in less than 3 days.

And what did I tell you about pairing the Pyro up with people!?

Meenwhile!… Sniper was serching for Katty all thru the school. Katty was no were that he looked but then felt a somethin chewin his back. Sniper turned roun an it was… KATTY! “Katty I thot you was lost forevar!” Sniper hugged Katty the Kola but Katty looked reel sad. “Katty whats rong?” An sinse Snper is Austrian he speaks kola so Katty told him. “He did WHAT?11111/?/”

The Sniper is AUSTRALIAN!

I’m not sure if the Sniper really can talk to animals but since this is a troll fic, I’m thinking…he doesn’t.

TO BE CONTINUED!

WHAT HAPPONED TO KATTY? FIND OOUT NEXT TIME!

Oh boy. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

