Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 2)

16 Aug

Hey look! Two fanfic MSTs in one day! :D

Okay, so here’s Chapter 2!

Chapter 1 can be found here!

THANKS FOR REMINDIN ME ABOUT PIRO DONT WORRY PIRO HAS A BIG PART IN THE STORY AN IS LIKE THE SEKOND MOST IMPORTANT DUDE.

How important? Are you going to make Pyro a girl? Oh geez!

TEEN FORRTESS 2

CHAAPTER 2: SNIPER’S NEW PET

And you’d never guess what his new pet is.

The next mornin I waked up, I lived with Sniper (hes my best friend) becos I coldnt go home since I wasa fujitive. Sniper yawned with loudly an “Gday Scot!” He waved an we got red for school. First twe ate brekfas I had a omlet an muffins an cap’n crunsh (peanut butter flavor), bacon, a bread love, milk, sawsage, an some dog food for my half dog part. I eat a lot of stuff becos I hace a super hi metabolism an never get fatter =D. Affer brekfas we got dress an headed off to school. “BY SCOT AN SNIPER!” Sniper parents say and waved they was old an had brane damage so they didant no I wasnt there sun.

It’s been one day and they’ve already became best friends?! Talk about going way too fast. It’s like getting married after the first date.

I hope this author one day realizes that brain damage is something that you don’t joke about. What’s next? Are they going to start “booty-quaking?”

We were walkin to school wen Sniper stoped fast an said “Scot look its a aminal!” I looked an I saw there was a thin like a rakoon but with no black or tale an big eers. It was… a kola! “OMG a kola its soo coot!” Sniepr happied becos kolas are his favorite aminal. He piced up the kola an huged it. “Wate, kolas dont life here.” I thot it was a mistery on how the kola was there. “She most be an eskaped zoo aminal it will be are new pet!” I never had a pet befour becos my mad dogs bros wold eat all them so I was real happy.

A kola? What kind? I could really use a drink.

If you know it’s an animal from the zoo then why are you keeping it? It’s a wild animal for god sakes! Why can’t you just get a dog and just call it a day but, I guess we both know that isn’t going to happen.

“Lets name her Katty Smithereens in onor of my dead girlfriend.” I suggestioned an Sniper nodded with head “Yeah!”.

So apparently, everyone in the Valve gaming world likes to name people after their dead loved ones.

FEEL HONORED!

School was common up quick so I put Katty Smithereens in my ballsack but Sniper was angary.

“I fond her I shold hold her!” He angryied at me but I told him the hard trooth.

“I used your toothbrush.”

“nIper yur bakack is full of gun an homeork Katty wont fit in there my ballsack only has balls an Marrissa so theres more room.” Sniper said “OK yur right Scot.” And we classed at school. Are first class was histry an the teecher Mr. Pursell was tellin us bout how hot dugs was made. Gabe Jonson was passin notes wif Carlion an she blushed at the note words so Mr. Pursell exscreamed ‘WHAT IS THE MEENING OF THIS?” He tkaed the note an red it an bushed.

So either what Gabe was saying was really messed up or the teacher’s a pedophile. Oh wait, it said that he “bushed” so never mind!

Also, we “classed at school?”

“OMG!” He went an Gabe the note back so we all were lolling at dum Mr. Pursell. The bell ranged an we headed to sekond period that wus math class wif Mr. Sanpe (lol). I sat next to Heavy an Piro.

I don’t get the joke.

How is Mr. Sanpe funny unless it’s…

Please don’t tell me that’s Snape!

“Hey Piro Im Scot.” I said so Piro made sound noses that I coldnt here. “Why cant Piro talk?” I aksed to Heavy who got a sad look.

“Piro has sick lick the qurans from Mass Affect so he cannt leaf his soot or he dies eksept to do the do.” He russianed back to me an I felt reel sorry for Piro. A crunchmunch noses started common from my ballsack an I looked in an a saw… Katty was eatin the balls! I had to stop her but pets wasnt allowed to school so I coldnt take her out. I thot fast an raysed my hand.

Stop “russianing”, it’s not a word!

And “do the do”? What?

“Yes Scot Mr. Sanpe Said at my raysed hand.” The hole room stared at me an I was nervos but I had to get Katty out of my balls.

If she eats all your balls, you could always replace them with the Adventure and Space cores…in space…

“I uh need to bathroom im havin a period!” The class was all lolling at me an Mr. Sanpe was freeked out an thot I was a hemafordins or somethining lick that.

This fanfiction is absurd!

“OK but see the nurse to becos boys dont have perods so you might be a hesmanofdite.” I gotted my stuff an went to the lockor room at the Jim to put Katty in my locker. When I waked in tho I saw a ton of naked gurls oh no I was in teh rong room!

“Scot”, please learn how to read signs.

The gurls all started screeming lowd at me an got reddy to beat me up so I ran but first I saw onna the gurls was puttin on a soot it was… PIRO?

DUN DUN DUN!

TO BE CONTINUED!

PIRO IS A GILR! OMG THIS STORYS JUS FULL OF TWISTS AN TURNS WHAT ILL SCOT DO NOW?

I personally don’t care if Pyro’s a girl or not. Just don’t pair him/her with anyone and we’ll be fine.

3 Responses to “Fanfic MST #1: TEEN FORTRESS 2, a Team Fortress 2 fanfic (Part 2)”

  1. housefly August 30, 2011 at 4:28 am #

    That is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  2. Jowee November 1, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    I think that Marissa is a trolling genius masquerading as a fifteen year old Wheatley fangirl on teh interwebz, just to piss off easy to please Chelley fans and good fanfiction writers.

    Or some irresponsible teenage gamer let their intelligient 5 year old sister play Portal 2, and they only played up to the part before GLaDOS is devolved, fell in love with Wheatley, made a fanfiction, and somehow figured out how to post it.

    • prettydog200 November 2, 2011 at 5:26 am #

      I’m thinking that it’s the first one…

Leave a Reply

